Mon, May 09 Tue, May 10 Wed, May 11 Thu, May 12 Fri, May 13 Sat, May 14 Sun, May 15 Mon, May 16 Tue, May 17 Wed, May 18

TWTR - Twitter

1433
Twitter ($TWTR) down 17% in pre-market as Elon Musk reconsiders bid to purchase company
225
Musk Tweets That Twitter Deal Is On Hold
57
Censored Content - View on site
54
Elon Musk Twitter hypothesis
16
Gotta know when to hold'em and when to fold:em. -$4.1k loss on TWTR, -$11k YTD

AMC - AMC Entertainment

361
Has anyone here been margin called? I’m worried…
194
Predicting huge short covering next week and on
22
Todays Market News

GME - GameStop

267
Buy GME Calls for 180. Seriously. (Charts to show it)
194
Predicting huge short covering next week and on

BP - BP p.l.c .

361
Has anyone here been margin called? I’m worried…

TSLA - Tesla

225
Musk Tweets That Twitter Deal Is On Hold

MSTR - MicroStrategy Incorporated

194
Predicting huge short covering next week and on

AMZN - Amazon.com

92
Do I belong here?

F - Ford Motor Company

58
$F - Buying opportunity for Ford with plenty of upside potential with Lightning release.

ABT - Abbott Laboratories

18
Bullish?

ACB - Aurora Cannabis

11
Morgan Stanley Reports $ACB Beat Consensus by CAD 0.24
Data courtesy of Reddit.. This is a work in progress, so check back. For more information contact Jordan.