Sun, May 22 Mon, May 23 Tue, May 24 Wed, May 25 Thu, May 26 Fri, May 27 Sat, May 28 Sun, May 29 Mon, May 30 Tue, May 31

NBA - New Beginnings Acquisition

321
99% of Retail Traders Will End Up Losing Money

ING - ING Group

289
Why the Fed wants corporate America to have a hiring freeze: Morning Brief

GME - GameStop

265
GME double bottom
2
$AMC & $GME Apes taking a break from eating to check price action. Unbothered until MOASS.

SBUX - Starbucks

83
Buy $SBUX

SM - SM Energy Company

83
Buy $SBUX

MAT - Mattel

44
What's happening in the market...

ULTA - Ulta Beauty

44
What's happening in the market...

SNOW - Snowflake

35
heavy on h00kers and snow

ES - Eversource Energy ( D/B/A )

17
ES Technical Analysis by Adam Mancini

AMC - AMC Entertainment

2
$AMC & $GME Apes taking a break from eating to check price action. Unbothered until MOASS.

UBS - UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares

1
Bank analysts
Data courtesy of Reddit.. This is a work in progress, so check back. For more information contact Jordan.